Skip to main content

Frankfort High School

Main Menu Toggle

FHS Alumni Hall of Fame

Please join us in honoring the inaugural class of the Frankfort High School Alumni Hall of Fame on Saturday, February 17th at 2 p.m in the High School Auditorium. This recognition is bestowed to those who have achieved extraordinary lifetime achievements. More information can be found at

The 2018 Hall of Fame Inductees:

Kyle Cook
Janice Davidson
Andrew Detherage
Rana Foroohar
William Ghere
Gary Goode
James William Goodwin
Larry Gosewehr
Vance Hinton
Karren Mundell Kowalski
Lawrence “Jay” McCreary
Douglas Reid
Dr. Kevin Scheid

Everett Case
Raymond “Buck” Rohrabaugh

These inductees successes include: the Lead Guitarist for Matchbox 20, a billion dollar business owner, an orthopedic surgeon, a PGA tour member, a CNN reporter and many more. 

During the Hall of Fame Weekend we will honor their accomplishments and simultaneously encourage current students to see what can be possible when you graduate from FHS. 

No need for a ticket, this event is free.